blank
blank

Hawk Adventures Logo

Email Text ImageTelephone Number Image

Logistics

Links

Equipment

Go Outdoors –www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Up and Under – www.upandunder.co.uk

Accommodation

Our Outdoor Centre at Glynmeddig - www.glynmeddig.co.uk

A list of our regional accomodation partners can be found HERE

Outdoor Activity Governing Bodies

AALA – www.aala.org
ACI – www.caveinstructor.org.uk
BMC – www.thebmc.co.uk
BCA – www.british-caving.org.uk
BCU – www.bcu.org.uk
Mountain Training – www.mountain-training.org

Services

Euphoria Sailing – www.watersports4all.com
Hawk Associates – www.hawkassociates.co.uk
White Water Rafting – www.ciww.com
Mountaineering Expeditions – www.andychapmanmountaineering.co.uk
Llanerchindda Guest House and Clay Pigeon Shooting – www.cambrianway.com

Directories

Last Minute Wales – www.lastminute-wales.com
Simply the Best Man - www.simplythebestman.co.uk
Visit Wales – www.adventure.visitwales.com
Water Sporty - www.watersporty.co.uk
Health Staff Discounts - NHS Discount Website

Other

BCRC – www.caverescue.org.uk
Brecon Beacons National Park – www.breconbeacons.org
Brecon Beacons Tourism - www.breconbeaconstourism.co.uk
Brecon Beacons Tourism's Blog - brecon beacons blog
South Wales Outdoor Activity Provider Group – www.swoapg.org.uk
SMWCRT – www.smwcrt.org